Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
B3caus3 of m3
29 septembre 2006

Once I give away my heart I give it all away Once

Once I give away my heart I give it all away Once I give you my word I may have nothing more to say I love you If you can believe me, I really do. But I trully deeply love you I understand if you don't believe it's true. I miss you Now that I need you so much You are not around I don't know where to go let me go into your arms I don't want you to see my ugliness I don't want you to know my heart I don't want you to know I'm broken I don't want you to know that I need you It's painful when you're away. I don't know what it's like to be beautiful. And I don't want to be beautiful. Because then you'll see me on the outside... I want you to see me and tell me I'm not beautiful... Because I can't... I can't handle it.. Don't leave me... I don't ever wanna lose you... Trust me. I LOVE YOU shit!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité